PTA Officers / Committees

PTA Board of Directors

President Executive Vice-President Principal
Chrissy Bonanno Gillian Edick Kelly Morris
VP Fundraising VP Academic Support & Enrichment VP Community Events
Soniya Mitra Jen Bloodworth Inga Barry
VP Hospitality Treasurer Secretary
Jen Valek  January Scarborough Deb Swacker
BCC Cluster Reps     MCC-PTA Delegates Staff Liaison
Megan Rose Mike Chiswick-Patterson Vacant
Andrew George Neha Shah
Achievement and Equity Representative Special Needs Representative New & Int’l Families Rep
Vacant Katherine Coleman Evas Daum

PTA Committee Chairs

Back-To-School Picnic Somerset Classic 8K & 2K Communications (TIN Newsletter/listserve)
Jeff Nussbaum Lesley Caldicott
SGA Dance Co-ordinator Skate Night Used Book Sale
Chrissy Bonanno Vacant Vacant
Student Assemblies  Room Parent Coordinator School Supplies
Vacant Vacant Emily Shewmaker
Follet Book Fair Prospective Student Tours Yearbook
Deb Swacker Vacant Shelly Moskwa
Pamela Kenney
Kindergarten Orientation PTA Website  International Night
Lesley Caldicott Soniya Mitra
Andrew George
John Wilbanks
Social Media Chair Field Day Coodinator New Student Meet-Up
Tracy Needham Allison Mistrett Vacant
Structured Recess Chair Lost and Found  PTA Publicist
Jen Bloodworth Vacant Vacant
Spiritwear Manager Wellness Week Initiative
Tracy Needham Vacant
Staff Meeting Snack Coordinator Amazon Wish Lists  
Vacant John Wilbanks